Tags

, , , , , ,

I am packed and ready to go, nearly. Just need to pour myself into some clothes and I’m good to go. I am taking with me a suitcase, a backpack and a purse. I have dedicated the backpack to items which I cannot live without if the airline loses my luggage — basically the backpack is just chock full of medical supplies. I am surprised at how little space the supplies are taking up, so this means I will have ample room for the goodies I have been ordered or requested to bring back:

  • Lyds wants a pack of Jelly Babies
  • Puck wants 3 packs of Jelly Babies – preferably those made by Trebor
  • Mr Brian wants one package of Pork Scratchings
  • Tarotcub has ordered me to fill every available free space in my luggage and backpack with packets of Pork Scratchings

So far, with regards to my itinerary, I know Mr Geeklawyer is picking me up at Heathrow and is whisking me off to Ely and from there London. Mr Cantrell has some nefarious plans for me, but I don’t know what they are and he won’t tell me (the pesky marmot).. though I have been assured that it will be fantastic. If I end up sky-diving I shall poke him really hard 🙂

