Tags

,

I was just basically “dissed” for some odd and unknown reason. Normally I wouldn’t put this into my blog, but I am confused (but not in the “what did I do wrong” but more along the lines of “whatthefuck”)

I add him to MSN, as per request, and then wham! He decides that I am not interested…how can I be interested in the space of a couple of messages in 2 days. Was I interested? I don’t know. Was I willing to email for a short while to find out? yes.

Men can be twits.. I guess because I didn’t pounce upon his open-ended offer to do whatever, I was not interested. Do I have to be a raging sex machine?

 From: Druie (View Profile)
Subject: RE:RE:din din
 Sent Date: 9/4/2006 7:37:00 PM
  
  that was a fairly short and terse email… oh well
  From: paul_in_toronto (View Profile)
Subject: RE:din din
 Sent Date: 9/4/2006 1:36:28 PM
  
  right

great

no different one

hey thanks for the chat take care ok?
Reply

  From: Druie (View Profile)
Subject: din din
 Sent Date: 9/4/2006 9:59:44 AM
  
  Well I have to admit, I got dressed, got my sneakers on but then they started showing “Finding Nemo” on CBC – so I stayed in. Boiled some pasta, drank some lemonade and had a quiet night in.

Film Buff? Is that the one on Roncesvalles?

You like Indian Food? That’s wacky..I just adore naan..I shouldn’t eat it, but I can’t help myself.

 From: paul_in_toronto (View Profile)
Subject: RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:hmm
 Sent Date: 9/3/2006 9:00:59 PM
  Hmm

This sounds stupid but if I knew you better id offer to cook you something..

Not sure what you like to eat though.

I dont always like to cook either but I have to ween myself off of certain meals. I had a these indian meals in a packs. I ate them with romaine lettuce and flat bread. I had a milkshake at the film buff over here, which I consider making my own out of frozen yogurt.

Reply

  From: Druie (View Profile)
Subject: RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:hmm
 Sent Date: 9/3/2006 8:46:14 PM
  
  I’m not kidding…I’m too lazy to cook tonight 🙂

Not sure yet about the Tim Horton’s though.

  From: paul_in_toronto (View Profile)
Subject: RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:hmm
 Sent Date: 9/3/2006 8:42:41 PM
  
  Not sure if you are kidding or for real. I havent been to golden griddle in a while. Are you dining alone or? Im trying to think what they have there that might be healthly.. fruit salad?

Hmm the movie theatre isnt far from there if its the place im thinking.. not sure if anything good is playing..
Reply

  From: Druie (View Profile)
Subject: RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:hmm
 Sent Date: 9/3/2006 8:36:45 PM
  
  this evening will consist of fine dining at the Golden Griddle, followed up with a visit to a Tim Horton’s for a delicious wee doughnut.

  From: paul_in_toronto (View Profile)
Subject: RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:hmm
 Sent Date: 9/3/2006 8:15:01 PM
  
  Hi

I usually wear jeans, tight tshirts.

What do you have planned this evening? Do you have msn?

Reply

